Abteilung Studium und Prüfungswesen

Öffnungszeiten: 
Mo:    08:00 - 14:00 Uhr
Di:     08:00 - 14:00 Uhr
Mi:     08:00 - 16:00 Uhr
Do:    08:00 - 14:00 Uhr
Fr:     08:00 - 14:00 Uhr

Team:

Abteilungsleiterin

Karin Hagmüller
Tel.: +43 732 7470 - 7230
E-Mail: karin.hagmueller@ph-ooe.at

Sachbearbeiter/innen

Margarete Gencer
Tel: +43 732 7470 - 7298
E-Mail: margarete.gencer@ph-ooe.at

Mag. Karin Hell, MA (derzeit in Karenz)
Tel: +43 732 7470 - 7047
E-Mail: karin.hell@ph-ooe.at

Heidemarie Preining
Tel. +43 732 7470 - 7059
E-Mail: heidemarie.preining@ph-ooe.at

Angelika Schütz
Tel. +43 732 7470 - 7202
E-Mail: angelika.schuetz@ph-ooe.at

Verwaltungspraktikantin

Annika Schachner
Tel. +43 732 7470 - 7290
E-Mail: annika.schachner@ph-ooe.at

Verwaltungsassistent/in in Ausbildung

Stefan Gumpelmeier
Tel. +43 732 7470 - 7379
E-Mail: stefan.gumpelmeier@ph-ooe.at

Eva Paunovic
Tel. +43 732 7470 - 7409
E-Mail: eva.paunovic@ph-ooe.at

Alexandra Pertlova
Tel. +43 732 7470 - 7419
E-Mail: alexandra.pertlova@ph-ooe.at

Weitere Kontaktpersonen:

INSTITUTSLEITUNG
SCHULPRAXISBÜRO (im Intranet)