Team International

Roswitha Stütz 
Head of Institute 
Projects 
Staff Mobility 
Plurilingual and multicultural education, internationalisation
roswitha.stuetz@ph-ooe.at 
+43 732 74707090
Petya Ivanov
Secretariat/Assistent head of institute 
petya.ivanov@ph-ooe.at
Tel.: +43 732 7470 7626
 

Niels de Jong 
Vice head of institute
Incoming Students Coordinator 
English as a foreign language 
niels.dejong@ph-ooe.at
+43 732 7470 7163

 Thomas Peterseil 
Projects
Outgoing Students Coordinator Primary Teacher Education 
Media Literacy Education 
Communication Technology
Technology Enhanced Learning
thomas.peterseil@ph-ooe.at
+43 732 7470 7021
Anamarija Dropulic 
Outgoing Students Coordinator Secondary Teacher Education
anamarija.dropulic@ph-ooe.at
+43 732 7470 7625 

Christian Kogler
Mobility Online Support
Erasmus Practica/Graduiertenpraktikum
Website "International"
Media Education/Video/Audio
Public Relations International
EDIT Educational Video Challenge
christian.kogler@ph-ooe.at
+43 732 7470 7027

Catherine Carré-Karlinger
Projects
CLIL, plurilingual education, migration pedagogy
catherine.carre-karlinger@ph-ooe.at
+43 732 7470 7036

 
Karl Wegenschimmel 
School Practice Coordinator
Coordinator Mentoring Program "Nightingale" 
karl.wegenschimmel@ph-ooe.at
+43 732 7470 7109 

 
Jan Böhm 
Research and Projects 
Comparative Education
jan.boehm@ph-ooe.at
+43 732 7470 7334
Link to personal site (in German)