Wirtschaftsabteilung

Abteilungsleiterin

Natasa Bajric
Tel.: +43 732 7470-7038
natasa.bajric@ph-ooe.at

Sachbearbeiter/in

Stefan Gumpelmeier
Tel.: +43 732 7470-7379
stefan.gumpelmeier@ph-ooe.at

Stefanie Schütz
Tel.: +43 732 7470-7132
stefanie.schuetz@ph-ooe.at

Info-Center

Silvia Rakeseder
Tel.: +43 732 7470-3310
silvia.rakeseder@ph-ooe.at

Dragana Milanovic
Tel.: +43 732 7470-7291
dragana.milanovic@ph-ooe.at

Silvia Edinger
Tel.: +43 732 7470-7093
silvia.edinger@ph-ooe.at

Telefonvermittlung

Mehrdad Amouzeidi
Tel.: +43 732 7470-7811
mehrdad.amouzeidi@ph-ooe.at

Raumvergabe

Bianca Pertl
Tel.: +43 732 7470-7285
bianca.pertl@ph-ooe.at

Leitende Haustechniker

Gerhard Schmalzer
Tel.: +43 732 7470-7270
gerhard.schmalzer@ph-ooe.at

Walter Aistleitner (Praxisschulen)
Tel.: +43 732 7470-3601
walter.aistleitner@ph-ooe.at

Haustechniker

Hubert Ganser
Tel.: +43 732 7470-7272
hubert.ganser@ph-ooe.at

Günter Degen
Tel.: +43 732 7470-7271
guenter.degen@ph-ooe.at

Reinigung

Karin Limberger (PH OÖ)
Tel.: +43 732 7470-7034
karin.limberger@ph-ooe.at

Drazena Stojanovic (PH OÖ)
Maria Ianos (Praxisschulen)