Kontakt Landeskoordination Bildungsstandards

 Kontakt Landeskoordination Bildungsstandards

 

Maria Angerer maria.angerer@ph-ooe.at
Sabine Dinges sabine.dinges@ph-ooe.at
Maximilian Egger maximilian.egger@ph-ooe.at
Doris Ganglbauer doris.ganglbauer@ph-ooe.at
Gottfried Gurtner gottfried.gurtner@ph-ooe.at
Beate Janny

beate.janny@ph-ooe.at