Team International

Roswitha Stütz 
Head of Institute 
Projects 
Staff Mobility 
Plurilingual and multicultural education, internationalisation
roswitha.stuetz@ph-ooe.at 
+43 732 74707090

Clarissa Benda
Administrative Apprentice 
clarissa.benda@ph-ooe.at
+43 732 7470 7434 
 

Jakob Hochgatterer
Personal Assistent and Administrative Assistent  
Staff Mobility
jakob.hochgatterer@ph-ooe.at
+43 732 7470 7375 
Birgit Rosenauer 
Outgoing Students Coordinator, Secondary Teacher Education
Incoming Staff Mobility non EU countries (exept Turkey, Norway and Switzerland) 
birgit.rosenauer@ph-ooe.at
+43 732 7470 7594 
 Niels de Jong 
Incoming Students Coordinator 
English as a foreign language 
niels.dejong@ph-ooe.at
+43 732 7470 7163
Gerlinde Lux 
Outgoing Students Coordinator 
Nostrifications of foreign degrees 
gerlinde.lux@ph-ooe.at 
+43 732 7470 7292
 Thomas Peterseil 
Projects
Outgoing students Coordinator 
Media Literacy Education 
Communication Technology
Technology Enhanced Learning
thomas.peterseil@ph-ooe.at
+43 732 7470 7021

Christian Kogler
Mobility Online Support
Website "International"
Media Education/Video/Audio
Public Relations International
EDIT Educational Video Challenge
christian.kogler@ph-ooe.at
+43 732 7470 7027

Catherine Carré-Karlinger
Projects
CLIL, plurilingual education, migration pedagogy
catherine.carre-karlinger@ph-ooe.at
+43 732 7470 7036

 
Karl Wegenschimmel 
School Practice Coordinator
Coordinator Mentoring Program "Nightingale" 
karl.wegenschimmel@ph-ooe.at
+43 732 7470 7109 

 
Jan Böhm 
Research and Projects 
Comparative Education
jan.boehm@ph-ooe.at
+43 732 7470 7334
Link to personal site (in German)