Team International

Roswitha Stütz 
Head of Institute 
Projects 
Staff Mobility 
Plurilingual and multicultural education, internationalisation
roswitha.stuetz@ph-ooe.at 
+43 732 74707090
Natasa Bajric 
Personal Assistent and Administrative Assistent  
Staff Mobility 
natasa.bajric@ph-ooe.at 
+43 732 7470 7169
Jakob Hochgatterer
Personal Assistent and Administrative Assistent  
Staff Mobility
jakob.hochgatterer@ph-ooe.at
+43 732 7470 7375 
 Niels de Jong 
Incoming Students Coordinator 
English as a foreign language 
niels.dejong@ph-ooe.at
+43 732 7470 7163
Christian Kogler 
Incoming Students Coordinator
Mobility Online Support 
Website "International" 
Media Education/Video/Audio
christian.kogler@ph-ooe.at
+43 732 7470 7027 


Christiana Petershofer 
incoming students coordinator 
German for Erasmus students 
christiana.petershofer@ph-ooe.at
+43 732 7470 7414
Gerlinde Lux 
Outgoing Students Coordinator 
Nostrifications of foreign degrees 
gerlinde.lux@ph-ooe.at 
+43 732 7470 7292
Stefan Ehrentraut
Outgoing Students Coordinator
Teacher Practice School
stefan.ehrentraut@ph-ooe.at
+43 732 7470 7330
 Thomas Peterseil 
Projects
Outgoing students Coordinator 
Media Literacy Education 
Communication Technology
Technology Enhanced Learning
thomas.peterseil@ph-ooe.at
+43 732 7470 7021
Catherine Carré-Karlinger
Projects
CLIL, plurilingual education, migration pedagogy
catherine.carre-karlinger@ph-ooe.at
+43 732 7470 7036


Karl Wegenschimmel 
School Practice Coordinator
Coordinator Mentoring Program "Nightingale" 
karl.wegenschimmel@ph-ooe.at
+43 732 7470 7109 


Jan Böhm 
Research and Projects 
Comparative Education
jan.boehm@ph-ooe.at
+43 732 7470 7334
Link to personal site (in German)