Team International

 Niels de Jong 
Head of institute
English as a foreign language 
niels.dejong@ph-ooe.at
+43 732 7470 7163
  
Petya Ivanov
Secretariat 
petya.ivanov@ph-ooe.at
Tel.: +43 732 7470 7626
Monika Strasser 
History Education 
Project "Appear" 
Incoming Student Coordinator 
Contact data coming soon 

Birgit Rosenauer 
Incoming Students Coordinator 
birgit.rosenauer@ph-ooe.at 
Tel.: +43 732 7470 7594
 

Maria Michelmann 
Outgoing Students Coordinator Secondary Teacher Education 
maria.michelmann@ph-ooe.at 
Tel.: +43 732 7470 7646 
 Thomas Peterseil 
Projects
Outgoing Students Coordinator Primary Teacher Education 
Media Literacy Education 
Communication Technology
Technology Enhanced Learning
thomas.peterseil@ph-ooe.at
+43 732 7470 7021
Christian Kogler
Mobility Online Support 
PHOÖ Website Section "International" 
Media Education, PHTV, PH Radio 
International Projects Web Support 
christian.kogler@ph-ooe.at
+43 732 7470 7027 
Karl Wegenschimmel 
School Practice Coordinator
Coordinator Mentoring Program "Nightingale" 
karl.wegenschimmel@ph-ooe.at
+43 732 7470 7109 

 
Jan Böhm 
Research and Projects 
Comparative Education
jan.boehm@ph-ooe.at
+43 732 7470 7334
Link to personal site (in German) 

 

News & Aktuelles

Am 27. September wurden in einer stimmungsvollen Welcome-/Farewell-Feier neue Lehrende der Pädagogischen Hochschule begrüßt und Kolleginnen und…

Das Institut Fortbildung und Schulentwicklung lädt sehr herzlich zur Auftaktveranstaltung zum Fortbildungsjahr 2022/23 im Rahmen der…

Veranstaltungen

Von 7.10-8.10. 2022 findet an der PH OÖ die 13. Arbeitstagung der AG Kasuistik in der…