Team International

 Niels de Jong 
Head of institute
English as a foreign language 
niels.dejong@ph-ooe.at
+43 732 7470 7163
 Heidemarie Preining 
Assistent 
heidemarie.preining@ph-ooe.at
+43 732 7470 7059
 

Monika Strasser 
History Education 
Project Coordinator
monika.strasser@ph-ooe.at
+43 732 7470 7665 

Birgit Rosenauer 
Incoming Students Coordinator 
birgit.rosenauer@ph-ooe.at 
Tel.: +43 732 7470 7594
 

Maria Michelmann 
Outgoing Students Coordinator  
maria.michelmann@ph-ooe.at 
Tel.: +43 732 7470 7646 
 Thomas Peterseil 
Projects
Outgoing Students Coordinator Primary Teacher Education 
Media Literacy Education 
Communication Technology
Technology Enhanced Learning
thomas.peterseil@ph-ooe.at
+43 732 7470 7021
Christian Kogler
Mobility Online Support 
PHOÖ Website Section "International" 
Media Education, PHTV, PH Radio 
International Projects Web Support 
Incoming Staff Coordinator 
christian.kogler@ph-ooe.at
+43 732 7470 7027 
Karl Wegenschimmel 
School Practice Coordinator
Coordinator Mentoring Program "Nightingale" 
karl.wegenschimmel@ph-ooe.at
+43 732 7470 7109 

 
Jan Böhm 
Research and Projects 
Comparative Education
jan.boehm@ph-ooe.at
+43 732 7470 7334
Link to personal site (in German) 

 

News & Aktuelles

Wie können Pädagoginnen und Pädagogen Kraft für den Schulalltag gewinnen? Welche Signale zeigen ihnen, dass Schüler*innen aggressiv werden? Wie können…

Vom 18. bis 19. März 2024 finden an der Pädagogischen Hochschule OÖ die österreichweiten eEducation Praxistage mit Lehrer:innen aller Schularten…

Veranstaltungen

Auch dieses Jahr veranstaltet das ÖKOLOG-Team der PH OÖ gemeinsam mit der…